Our Team

Questions for our team?

Our hours of operation are 8:00 am – 5:00 pm (ET) Monday - Friday. If you need immediate assistance, we can also be reached via telephone at 260-497-9191.


Keersten Nichols President

Keersten Nichols

Joel Nichols Chief Innovative Officer

Joel Nichols

Nick Picciuto Chief Financial Officer

Nick Picciuto

Bill Harrison IT Director

Bill Harrison

Tracie Schmidt Art Director

Tracie Schmidt

Keith Kankovsky Senior Account Executive

Keith Kankovsky

Brandi Hite Customer Care Manager

Brandi Hite

Mary Harrison Customer Care

Mary Harrison

Rachel Arroyo Customer Care

Rachel Arroyo

Matt Larsen Customer Care

Matt Larsen

Caleb Nichols Customer Care

Caleb Nichols

Tammy Paul Accounting Manager

Tammy Paul

Kim Muller Staff Accountant

Kim Muller

Ben Melvin Facilities Manager

Ben Melvin